Ombre Blue

IMG_3417

IMG_3425

IMG_3410

IMG_3397

IMG_3438

IMG_3448

IMG_3457

Happy Birthday to Brandon!  I had so much fun making these cake pops!  This was my second time making an ombre affect for cake pops and this time around was a lot easier!  The first one can be found here. Definitely learning more as I make MORE!  I have learned that buying white candy melts is a lot easier than buying different colors because I can basically make any specific color I want.  These were red velvet and vanilla flavored!  This was my first time making a vanilla flavor and it tasted absolutely delightful!  I hope the birthday boy enjoys them as well as his guests.  Bought some boxes at my favorite store Papersource  to box up some extras because you can never have enough!  Thanks for ordering 🙂

Leave a comment